Some people believe that course of performing arts example Dance music drama etc should be funded by government others believe that this should funded through other way example business students family discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern era, some individuals claim that funding arts seminars should be the government’s responsibility, while others argue that corporations or the pupil's family had better be in charge of it. From my point of view, it is necessary for the authority to fund those lessons relevant to art.

To begin with, the money paid on such courses from personal sources could be beneficial. First and foremost, if families pay for the mentioned seminars, the government would be able to focus on enhancing other aspects. This is because it can reduce the amount of invested money that the authority would be responsible for lessons, hence they can spend on others such as infrastructure, allowing them to boost the quality of schools. Additionally, this would be a merit for not only the government, but also the students since they could acquire a high-quality education. For instance, in Japan, parents are in charge of financing for courses of performing arts, as a result, the government has the responsibility of increasing the qualifications of schools, as well as providing the latest technology in classes, specifically screens which help students to show their work on projects to the class.

However, I believe that the government should sponsor art lessons for two reasons. To be more specific, if the government does not pay for those arts courses, parents may have burdens since they have to not only spend money on their life, but also the expenditure on art, which could lead them to financial problems. Given the reason, a few families may be underprivileged, thus, they could be incapable of funding arts classes. For example, a few students have to quit school due to the fact that their family does not pay for the school tuition fee sufficiently. Furthermore, since music or art could not be the interest of the majority of students, along with the fact that pupils rarely choose singers as well as artists to be their future careers, money of businesses or families should not be wasted in this field. Research has shown that only 1,2% of pupils want to work in art-related professions, compared to 30,3% of engineers or scientists.

In conclusion, although pupils’ family spending money for art lessons in class could lead the students to obtain better education, I believe that this fee should be paid by the government, which can support the underprivileged family in terms of finance.