Some people believe that detailed criminal acts shown by newspaper and television.It should be restricted in country. Do u agree or disagree with the statement?

Media is a form of mass communication. Presently, media have tendency to demonstrate expose criminal acts by different mediums. Thus, it is asserted by some masses that large discription must be banned in our country. Here, I would like to partially accord with given statement.

To start with, there are numerous points to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, detailed criminals activities adversely effect upon dwellers of nation. To illustrate, people especially ill-mannnered can get adequate idea by reading or watching news. As a result, such people are expected to imitiate illegal activities which could be perilous to mankind. Consequently, crime rates of a nation will drastically. Moreover, youngster will get encouraged to do such activities to employ money with illegal ways instead of working hard so that theg can fulfill their desire. Hence, society always likely be under the threat of violence as majority of people will start to commit crimes. By contrast ,opposite wind is there.

They think that, every citizen have right to information. Initially, large description of crime play significant role to inform people. To be specific, if people are aware of how criminal activities are committed by terrorists so they can prepare themselves how to handle the situation like terrorism. Therefore, reading or listening detailed crime reports should be considered as helping hand to masses.

To recapitulate, citizen has fundamental right of information. This trend is likely to both boon and bane. It is imperative to editor or holder of distinct media channels to provide optimum techniques and skills to face criminal acts