Some people believe that education success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students attributes are important. Discuss both views and give yours opinion.

There have been ongoing debates whether education success rely on aid tutor or the pupils behavior. Teaching method responsible for education success according to some authorities, whereas learner behavior has Paramount importance for obtain for learning success. While this approach can be proved teachers help the students for achieve their goal in their life. I will discuss both sides in the subsequent paragraphs.

Discussing the first view, nowadays education has Paramount for every county, whilist it rely on good teaching content. For instance: best teaching method encourage the students to get knowledge about their study as well as their life. Furthermore, the tutor helps to make strong root for elegant lifestyle to the pupils. Secondly, best tutor likes a nation builder because they gives a lot of information related to all over the world. Moreover, they helps to make best citizen of their country. Additional, helping the aid teacher's student take accurate decision in their life because teachers teach to pupils difference between right or wrong.

On the flip side, the supporters of the letter view favor, pupils plays a crucial role for their goal success. If students do serious for their education then they get a lot of success such as: obtain luxury life ; noble job, success and fame. Without positive attributes learner did not achieve their goal in their life.

To conclude and give my opinion, good tutor helps to students for achieving success in their life with the use of new fascinating technology and develop. Their concentration in their study.