Some people believe that educational success depends on good

teachers, while others believe that students’ attitudes are important.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Achieving in career has become a challenging task for every students in this competitive generation.A group of people argue that,children succeeding in curriculum depends wholesome on their mentors.While,others believe that,it is based on the frame of mind of a child to study.In this essay, I will discuss either views and state my opinion.

Firstly,it is believed that,a teacher must be a complete package of every skills in teaching and guiding the students.A perfect mentor who owns the maneuver of explaining subjects in a precise and easy manner,also motivates young children to learn and achieve their goal in life.For example,the recent research conducted by Mary's university on"factors that improve children IQ level" revealed that,schools and teachers are playing the major role in a child's victory.Henceforth,every individual have a lecturer or a father who stays as a teacher helping them to attain their goal in education.

On the contrary,some people believe that,the willingness of a student is important to excel in their curriculum.For instance,a child with a negative attitude towards subjects have a higher chance to setback in their curriculum,despite of the teachers effort.Furthermore,positive behaviours and patience in learing can be acquired through continous training and their involement.

To conclude,in my opinion,the success of a child in their academic depends on their mentors and lecturers who can motivate and discipline them to win in life at great heights.