Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers Others think that it depends on the attitude of the students Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that a person's educational success dependent on the teacher, while some others believe that student's attitude is more important. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, teacher always follow their student's learning process that lead to the fact that they have a great impact on student's success. Talented and dedicated teachers motivate their student to work hard and help them achieve better grades. Teacher are like second parents and they know the strengths and weaknesses of their student and device teaching strategies appropriate for each one of them.

On the other hand, a student must have a strong desire to learn and improve knowledge if they want to get good grades and successful in the future. No matter how good the teacher is, if the student are lack of interesting to study, they cannot even uderstand a single piece of a note. Otherwise, some students who have a strong desire to learn will work hard regardless of weather the teacher is good or not. This is the reason why there are some students scored an A plus in each subjects, while others never get even the passing mark in one class. All of them are taught by the same teachers but their scores vary simply because their attitude towards learning is diffirent.

In conclusion, it is impossible to deny the impact of teacher on the student's success. However, the role of the teacher is not more crucial than the attitude of students towards learning. A student determined to achive success will achive it even in the inconvenient situation.