Some people believe that elder employees are more useful to a company, while others believe that young employees are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays it is debatable issue for the communities which employees are suitable for the business senior or adults. However, section of society in the favour of grey-haired workers because they have roots of business, profound in knowledge and more patience . Whilst, other support young people the reason is that they have familiar with modern technologies, more energetic, new generation as well. Moreover, this easy will shed lights on both perceptions along with my prospective.

The one school of thought consider that older employees are better for industries and providing lots of profits in various manners to companies. Moving further, the main is that senior workers are the roots of the companies because they have founder of those industries. In addition to this, they not only built up businesses but also paid vast amount of efforts in the progressing of these. According to this, they have well familiar with the weakest and strongest points belonging to their companies so in that case it is right to say that they have deeper experience about their industries rather than others. In contrast, grey-hired employees are more patience according their age as compared with younger. As a result, they can eligible to handle the complication situations wisely due to their silent behaviour. For example, today Anil Ambani is famous Indian old businessman with the help of old techniques and silent as well as sweet nature.

The another school of thought claims that young employees are crucial and mandatory for the growth of the businesses with great factors. Furthermore, an initial is that, it is generally said that adults are the pillars and future of the regions. Additionally, they have well engaged with the modern world so that is why they have huge knowledge about the latest technologies. Due to these, they can expand these gadgets and methods very comfortably and conveniently for the drastic increase into companies’ status. On the other hand, youngsters are the new generation of the world as well as more energetic than elder humans so in that case they offer large proportion of encouragement to their work to touch the stairs of success. For instance, Mark Zukharbargh founder of Facebook is most popular in the worldwide with the aid of modern technology.

In my notion, employees are the backbone of the companies who take their businesses to peak level of success with their hard work. So, in my view, they both give their best for the betterment of companies so that is why they both are good for the growth of industries.

In conclusion, although, new generation is adopting so many latest ways which lead to gain higher level of achievements in the business. In other words, sometimes vast knowledge and patience nature is required to deal with customers which provided by elderly workers.