Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spe

Some people argue that researching outer space remains crucial since it provides considerable insights and could subject to numerous innovations that will aid human beings in the course of time. Others claim that investigating space is unfruitful. Hence, capital ought to be laid out in tackling a urgent issue like global warming. In my opinion, both warming and space exploration must be accepted equally as the key importance. This essay will support my opinion with relevant examples.

To begin with, thanks to the space study, satellites are proved to be one of the best blessings for the human kinds in the worldwide. With the application of spacecrafts, meteorologists can readily monitor and discover the weather and atmosphere. Typhoons would be a best example. In early nineties in Bangladesh, ferocious storm burst in a village where nearly two thirds of the citizens in the village succumbed to deaths whereas recently, people in the same locality were moved to a safe place before the occurrence of disaster owing to the utilisation of space stations, which became just possible because of the space investigation. Otherwise not only would catastrophic sequences of cyclones take premature lives of people but also it could wreck the healthy economy of a nation. Therefore, it ascertains why space probe sounds true worths for human beings.

Besides, it is worth stressing that global warming, which is one of the pressing troubles, needs to be addressed too because it is growing in astounding ways. For example, the world is gradually broiling due to a continuous surge in the temperature, icebergs are melting and the significant proportion of places is having prolonged drought. Therefore, wealth should be drained to build renewable energy sources like solar power, wind power and hydro power as these kinds of energy promote to decrease the carbon dioxide that usually represents as a major contributor of global warming. If government concentrated the budget for tackling the above mentioned critical mess, the world would become sustainable for inhabitants in the future.

In conclusion, exploring space and dealing paramount obstacles prove eminently worthwhile because of the accurate

estimation of climate changes and drop in carbon footprints.