Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males and females from certain profession because of their gender?

Males and females are generally perceived`as possessing various abilities and deficiencies. I am totally in favour of precluding men and women from particular businesses with regard to their sexes. This essay will support my opinion with relevant examples by discussing first why men ought to be prevented from landing in a specific occupation and secondly why females should be refused to a certain walk of life.

To begin, skeletal structures remain instrumental in the military combat tasks. Generally speaking, while most women on average are considerably shorter and smaller than men, with 45-50 percent less than the upper body strength and 25-30 percent less aerobic capacity, which become truly essentials for endurance. Not only is the female skeletal system less dense but also it is more vulnerable to breakages. Likewise, possible disruptions of a combat unit's morale can be cited as a factor for banning females in battle troops. For illustration, if women are selected as a front line in wars, the romantic relationships between males and females could cause desperate troubles in fighting abilities and subsequently subject to crushing defeats. In addition, for many, a large proportion of women would intentionally become pregnant in order to escape action duties. Therefore, it is clear that female genders need to be prohibited specifically from serving in combat roles.

Next, a male working as a nanny parallels the approach of women serving as a front line in military troops because males are actually proved to be less interested according to the studies. While job descriptions usually ask for feminine qualities such as warm, caring and empathetic, males are not usually found to share typical female characteristics. Moreover, statistically speaking, perpetrators of child molestations are more likely to be male nannies. For instance, as reported by the Child Molestation Research and Prevention Institute, an estimated one in twenty teenage boys sexually abuse children compared to one teenage girl in every 3,300 females molests children. Presumably, it ascertains why child care workers seem particularly unsuitable for male sexes.

In conclusion, male and female sexuality justify especially unfit for child responsibilities and military jobs owing to the potential physical abuse and unfitting bodily structures respectively.