Some people believe that government should not spend too much money on the outer space exploration do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, researchers have invested many research projects however some individuals afford that government should not spent much budget on space researchs. I am agree with this given motion that it totally wasteage of money to spent on space invention. I will discuss the features points in the later paragraphs

First and foramost, instead of waste of money on space project government should use that money for developing new road and well developed hospitals.secondly, government we up good factories and industrial for labour workers which lead to incline in employment in the country.lastly if government spent money on outer exploration unfortunately it fail then all revenues is waste less

Moving further, government should not spent money on moon project for example when Kalpana Chawla research on moon was unsuccessful because the rocket get destroyed moreover researchers do not get any information about the mission which lead to waste of money so government should provide best features to poor people who is in poverty line

On the other hand outer space is beneficial for nation builders to know about weather conditions with help of satellites set up in the sky and also about any deadly earthquake

In conclusion, government should spent money on outer space researchers to know about various researchers but it also focus on the daily needed thing of the citizens