Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Today everybody dealing with their problems in different ways few people in favour of accepting the negative circumstances while other advocating to find best ways to solve the cause of problem. In this essay I will explain both the views, while in my opinion the proactive attitude towards the problem is best.

Firstly, people who accepting the situation are giving a positive feedback to their brain so that they can tackle it easily when it becomes out of hands, for instance if a person working in company and due to any situation, it becomes bankrupt then he will already decide that he will lose the job and, in this situation, although he is not in safe side but he is not under pressure.

Secondly, proactive attitude people they always enthusiastic for finding the solution and that’s leads them to eustress, and motivate them to find the solution. For example, many IELTS students preparing for exam but some left in between, few having low score in their 3rd and 4th attempt and they left but who keep on trying continuously they get the golden score too.

In summary, there are merits and demerits of both the approach however, before quite we have to work hard for solution and I totally towards proactive way of solving a problem.