Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, along with the rapid development of technology, humans have to work harder and harder in order to keep pace with the growing changes of the world. Some people perceive accepting bad situations is a good choice whilst I am an advocate with the idea persuading people to be hard-working to get better day by day.

Turning to the first view, the first and foremost reason for agreeing to live in bad conditions such as lacking of money or dissatisfying with the job might be due to their situation in real life. For some people who are dump and not able to access to the living standard, they are prone to struggle with finding initiatives to improve their life. In other words, they have no choice and no matter how hard they will try, everything will be to no avail. In addition, it is not an exaggeration to say that some people are extremely lazy and all they do is merely blame on their faith or completely depend on others and their luck.

On the other hand, there are some compelling reasons for us to support the second notion. Firstly, there is a saying:” Hard work pays off”. As long as individuals have enough aspire and sacrifice, they probably strive to ameliorate their bad situations. As a result, they might not accomplish completely their goals though, it is still better because they have improved the situation even with just a small change. For instance, Albert Einstein had failed numerous times before successfully creating the light bulb.

In conclusion, in this life there is a diversity of adversities so I strongly believe that we should be proactive to change our life because we only live once so live without regretting anything.