Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Almost every person has to face a difficult situation in their life journey, and while some people think that they have to run their lives according to the situation, like being unhappy at work or having a money crisis, others argue that they have to search for better opportunities and work hard to tackle the situation. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion.

First and foremost, some people are eager to change their job, whether they are satisfied with their work or not. Either way, they will stick with the situation because they have many struggles to get that job, but unfortunately, the work does not go as planned, due to which they have to accept it and work in that environment. In my perception, people have to take risks sometimes because if they work in that environment, they might not complete their tasks properly, which will hamper both the employee and the company. So that if the person is unsatisfied with their job, they have to search for another one.

On the other hand, it is best to change the plan. For example, if the person is in a financial crisis and suffering from a loss, they should ask for help rather than struggle with the situation. Similarly, it is more important to build up the confidence to deal with a bad situation. Sometimes people have to change their paths for a better life. For instance, some people work because of family pressure, but they may not have an interest in that work. At that time, they may change their work or make themselves strong to tackle the situation.

In conclusion, it is better to change the path or work even harder to face the difficult situation rather than accept it.