Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People’s Satisfaction has been regarded as almost the most significant factor of owning a great lifespan by them. A group of individuals claim that adopting to even horrible conditions is the best way to live. While, others argue that boosting those situations has been necessary to get out of their adverse effects. I myself concur with the second opinion which believes under those circumstances, one of the valuable measure is that to alter them.

To commence with, accepting current situation has led people to consider several aspects of their life. According to some researches, many people have not been fond of changing their conditions and also not welcome new ones. That could be result in one of the human’s characteristics which they have a keen interest in simple and predictable changes. As a result, they may find their new career difficult even though it is not that hard. Moreover, thought of developing them may end up to even worse conditions. As people have not been completely aware of all the aspects, they may make mistakes when it comes to alter them. Take, one graduate, for an example, who may have lots of difficulties for his or her first job, which may alter, if they bear them particularly at the beginning.

On the other hand, others who have argued that the only worthy way in worse conditions has been to improve them. In their opinion, humans just live once, so it has not been unjustified to stand some horrible situations. Since they may end up suffering from several diseases because of the difficulties to bear the anxiety. Furthermore, by enhancing their situation not only their content will be increased, but also may cause to make more profit. For instance, improving a method in unfavorable workplace such as helping from technology to produce information may have benefits for unsatisfied employees.

In conclusion, regarding to both views, I myself want to still claim that benefits of changing condition to be better have weigh the drawbacks. By altering horrible condition, there have been more possibilities to encounter with better opportunities as well as increasing content.