Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

In life, poor circumstances sometimes can happen in our life. While some people think that the best way to deal with them is by accepting it, others choose to strive and try to make a better situation. I completely agree with the latter that struggling to change into better situation is the best choice when facing unwanted circumstances.

On the one side, some people opine that accepting unwanted situations is a better choice. This is because they believe that by accepting the situation, they will not experience the stress that will be resulted from struggling in changing the situation. For example, some people who are paid with low wages choose to accept their situation and are not thinking about solutions to get out from the circumstances. Because they just do what they need to do and not striving to search for solutions, they become happy and stress-free.

On the other side, other people opine that struggling to change the unwanted situations is the best thing to deal with unwanted circumstances. This is because they believe that by striving, they will be able to get out of such situation and finally be in a better situation. For instance, a guy feels uncomfortable with his current job description as a salesperson. Because of that, he keeps working on improving other skills which can help him to get another position. Finally, his hard work pays off and he can get the job that he wants.

In conclusion, accepting unwanted situations is good because it can make people happier and stress-free, but struggling to change unwanted circumstances is better because it can make people to get out from those situations and be in the situations that they wish for.