Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Information is the oil of the 21st century and analytics is the combination engine . Some of the populace ponder that, it is a fine to split as much documents as possible in factual research, professional and the educational world , while others reckon that ,some detail is to quintessential to share freely.

On one hand , all sectors are being balloon by means of technologies like business, research and educational fields. It is good to split as much as possible in these are sectors : in technology fields, there are multitude of gadgets have been made by scientists ,so authority should allow knowledge about how to utilise into works, scientific invention and theories ought to be shared because ,some researchers are made people's life faster and easy , also teachers must divide data related education for making educated children in particular themes. For an example , India where administration has shared crucial information about covid-19 by means of television and news paper such as free vaccination -whether a person has corona virus not ; immediate lockdown - to keep mask when meeting other people and splitting data about how to stay away from Corona pandemic.

On the other hand , much information requires payment to produce and maintain. Also, certain types of data in the wrong hands can be devastating for society. First and for most, authorities ought not to share figure regarding secret plans , national security for rescuing residents from Dynamiters. Moreover, splitting ideas are dangerous for business tycoons, the leaked ideas can cause loss and personal account details should not be shared by friends and locals. For an instance Canada ,where authority has banned some show and some online application related crimes which are giving fire ideas to commit misdemeanors , on account of that there proportion of crime rates are decreasing vis -`a - vis to other nations.

In my opinion , distributing information upon free of charge can help in certain aspects , but it can also be detrimental for societies as well as country.

To conclude, government must divides documentation ,which is fruitful for students as well as workers however, some figures related Nation's Security and economy of nations have not split.