Global Warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measure can government and individuals take to tackle the issue?

To embark with, global warming is the long -life heating of earth climate system ,due to ,human activities -human use fossil fuel in vehicles and the smoke of vehicles increase heat - trapping problems on atmosphere. moreover cutting down tree is direct effects on atmosphere. Global Warming happens when carbon dioxide and other air pollutants effects on see level . For an example, people are using a electrical items : air conditioner and refrigerator, inside there gizmos use a HFC gas - hydro fluorocarbons it is effect on ozone layer and directly drop upon Earth, Owing to that, people suffer In lot of diseases : Zombie,Cholera, Eyes problems.

On the other hand , there some preventive measure of defense global temperature. Individuals should utilize granary and plans to make ozone layer stronger . Apart from that , people ought to use public transport compared to own vehicle save fuel and decline air pollution. Moreover government ought to Increase price of fossil fuel and give advice use CFC gas - Chlorofluorocarbons use In gizmos. For an Evidence , the government of India more focus On plantation, fuels, less air pollution and less uses of harmful gas because of that, ozone layer become stronger and less patent vis - a- vis other nations.

To conclusion, people should use public transport and companies are less using hazardous gas due to that, people can control global hitting and stop the diseases which made by the global warming.