A universities should accept male and female students equally in every subject. Do you agree or disagree.

In this era, the foundation of any sagacious country is its education system. According to universities should allow to equal number of boy and girl undergraduates in every subjects . I partially concur with the statement.

On one hand, education is the key to unlock the golden door to freedom. University ought to accept the same number of students from the both gender in equal opportunity into every subjects and levels . There are a multitude of benefits to offer in every subjects : it will show the equality; ideas - high chances of having dissimilar ideas ,while studying; not only education sector but also into other sectors to give equal opportunities for both gender and throughout the history male and female will work together to build a great world. for an example ,Canada government has given jobs, scholarship, loans and and give equal opportunity for both gender due to that, in the world, proportion of educating male and female are similar, also there ,unemployment is decreasing.

Other hand, nowadays, majority of women are not educating because of having a some family issues. If academies should give more chance to women rather than male , said by women - give me an educated mothers I will give you educated Nation because they are spending much time and with their children vis - a' - vis to fathers. Moreover they can help their child in study by means of their education. The epitome of this is India, where in the past percentage of educated women was lower owing to that , government has given large amount of opportunity women in education fields ,business areas and sports industries to mitigate the issue of an education.

To conclude , Universities and authorities should allow equal same number of both gender because both are quintessential for developing nation and build a great world ,but selecting subjects in universities , it is interesting upon both gender.