Some people feel that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others feel that the circumstances of an offence should be taken into account when deciding on a punishment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this Era ,crime it has been increasing because there are plethora of gadgets available for committing offence. Some human beings receive that, there should be proper retribution for each types of compensation, however, others ponder that, Circumstance of each crime ought to be taken into account , which considering on penalty for any culprits. I will discuss both the view and give my opinion.

On one hand, in jeopardising days, crucial decision has been taken by Prime Minister of India - lockdown, in during lockdown crime rates are declining vis -a` -vis previous time. Majority of people claim that punishment ought to be similar for any types of compensation. Those who have done small crime : steal any things; say lie for money and committing crime related love and family. Moreover, those who have done murder hacking an account and kidnapping for them, punishment would be same like capital punishment and death penalty .other would see them and stop themselves commit crime that the reason everyone's takes same penalty by government. For an example, Gulf countries those who are doing any crime ,they have been giving similar nemesis any culprits also they give penalty like cut the body part of culprit in market.

On other hand, people want to live luxurious life so they have not much money, nevertheless, they watch big dreams and mimic like billionaire as well as celebrity, they can not fulfill their dreams. Because of that, they commit offence for their needs . Many people considered that, punishment are different for misdemeanor because they ought to not give death penalty, those who commit a small crime, they can give a one more chance to them, start new career after small punishment . for an example ,India is the country where written every punishment for different offence also they consider that, they can live 100 criminals but innocent never get penalty also they give one more chance them the start new life, due to that, crime rate has been decreasing in India.

In my opinion, any government ought to have rules for various compensation. They would not give small penalty every criminals, also they would not only small punishment but also give chance to change their selves.

To conclude, criminals commit crime for money respect and mitigate family problems, many people say that government give same penalty in every culprit. However others recommended that they give different fate or various crime also give one chance to change their life and live respectively .