The continued rise in the world's w is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are the causes of the continued rise ?do you agree that it is the greatest problems faced by humanity.

The continued rise in the world's w is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are

In this contemporary Era, proportion of population has been being bombed by swiftly. The frequently incline in the Plant's inhabitants is the considerable problems faced by humanity at the continuous time. I will discuss cause of the continued rise citizens and i agree with the statement.

To embark with,it has been mode point of discussion -how population is increasing because of that ,there are plethora of problems faced by humanity : unemployment, much space for living; anddue to rising population effects upon people, like people are going poverty line those who are unemployment. For an example, in South countries , there people are not much Cognizant about increasing inhabitants because people are uneducated and they do not know what's the problems can be seen in future. Due to increasing population , that is the way South countries are suffering from money; food and unemployment.

Moreover, second greatest cause is people's cognisun because those who educated there areas population of inhabitants in low vis-a' - vis to other areas I agree with the major problem suffered by humanity. Apart from that, government of any countries they ought to make policy - free seminar for problems of incline population and give free knowledge about inhabitants how to they can decline also give free education. The epitome of this, in India population has been ballooning, nevertheless, everyone gets what they want : job; batter living area; related to education and new policy made by Indian government because of that, people become Pandit and mature to mitigate these are the problems also Nation's growth is booming.

To conclude ,there are humongous of cause behind inclined population ,but the major source are awareness and less knowledge in education. If every country wants their population would be decline so they ought to make new policy related to decreasing population.