Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable , while others think that it is making them less sociable . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era , technology has been booming exponentially, due to that, utilization of gizmos are being ballooned. Some populace ponder that , modern equipments are making people more friendly , however, others reckon that, it is making them less sociable. I will discuss both the views and give my opinion .

On one hand , technology is best when it brings people together . Nowadays people are becoming friendly with each other by means of modern gadgets. There are multitude of benefits and making them much sociable such as communication upon internet and communicating with other nation's people, social media - cognizance about the surrounding materialistic world , relationship Will become better and getting New friends through dissimilar applications. For an example, administration of India has taken some good decision to purify corona pandemic by means of advanced equipments and some communicating websites like WhatsApp , Twitter and Facebook through announced information about Covid - 19 as awareness - through social networking sites ; free vaccinations - whether a person has corona or not and immediate lockdown - to keep mask when meeting with each others.

On the other hand, advanced equipments always helpful more than expected, but some individuals think that, it makes them less sociable . There are some reasons : people have been paying out much quality of time upon gadgets rather than other activities , also relationship level is decreasing between relatives on account of that, people feel alone and crimes are committed by youngsters online through . The epitome of this is China where, children are playing online games like pub g ,free fire vis -a' -vis to physical games owing to that, authority has banned these are games because of not having online games. Children are facing insomnia , stress and anxiety.

In my opinion, advanced technology is making individual's life easier, quicker, less working , but it is increasing lacuna between people.

To conclude , there are several platforms which are making people friendly and helping to rise bonding level, however through modern gizmos people go astray with their family , friends and feeling isolation.