some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pay for them. Do you think the advantages that government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In this Era, education sectors have been emphasizing upon evolution of studying, that would brings a lot of benefits for students. In some Nations undergraduates pay their University fees ,while others say that, administration should pay for them. I believe that, merits of paying fees through authority outweight the demerits.

On one hand ,the foundation of any sagacious country is its education system ,there is a no doubt that, authorities are affording tuition fees because of that , there are multitude of benefits individual as well as Nations : equality - there is no different between poor and rich people because fees are paid by authorities; students are are able to more emphasize upon their curriculum on account of without do not need to worry about tutoring fees and government ought to allocate public funds to improve education fields. Moreover, advanced equipment will be provided by authorities to college because it is helping for students . For an example India, where, administration have been paying sums of funds upon education and giving free tutoring for all undergraduate students ,although education is key to unlock the golden door of freedom. Also, having good infrastructure of Universities and colleges most of student have got job in fortune 500 countries compared to other Nation , this is becoming successful.

On the other hand ,nowadays all parents want their children study in self Finance rather than Public Schools. It is unnecessary when tuition fees are paid by governments for all student because students are being lack of responsibility in studying. University students are mature enough to handle their own curriculum cost, government could provide student loan which will be helpful after graduation. The epitome of this is Canada where government large amount of money is paying out on other areas such as Health Care, security and infrastructure.

To conclude, there are some disadvantage when government pay student's fee so governments should pay those student's fess , who are living in poverty line.