Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era ,all people want to high professional jobs for fulfilling their dreams and needs . In present time, physician, nurses and Mentors make a great benefaction to the community and should be paid more than entertainment and well-known sportsman. I partially concur with the statement.

On one hand ,tutors and medical practitioners have been playing pivotal role on earth because, nowadays , proportion of corona pandemic people is increasing and it could be taken people's life nevertheless , doctors are finding vaccine of covid-19 to save patient's life. Moreover,the foundation of any sagacious country is its education system. Students have been got manners and become Pundit in particular fields by means of educators. Administration ought to pay more than sports celebrities. For an example, India, where authority has been emphasizing upon teaching and paying much salaries to mentors and having a best infrastructure of universities, on account of that, Indian students have got job into fortune 500 companies vis -`a- vis to other nations.

On the other hand, people are fond to mimic the famous actors and sportsman ,also majority of people are inspired by them. Paying much cash upon entertainment and sports, there are some benefits for people as well as authority : it is helping to improve economy of nation; it gives them and aspiration ; it is source of relaxation and people can make them future brightly in sports fields. The epitome of this is, India where government has started sports academies, because all student are not able to be mentors and doctors in future those ,who are not able to study for them. They ought to join sports stream and make them future shining.

To conclude, giving salary equal on educators, doctors and sports celebrities because, both are essential for developing the nation and source of income.