Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this Era, the foundation of any clever country it its economic growth. some populace ponder that, it is viable for nation ergonomically and have peaceful environment. However, others say that, these two aims are not compatible. I will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On one hand, economical and environment are two major aspects that, determine a successful countries. There are many nations growing in terms of their economic, while having a pollution free surrounding. Clean environment has the improved economy of nation and some advanced technology helping for economical growth such solar equipment .which are worked by solar system. These are gadgets helping to improve economy and having a pollution free nation. For an example, India, where authority has taken a crucial decisions for not only inclining economy of nation but also decreasing air pollution such as green economy through Clean Energy, this project create more and better jobs because of that, government has become economically successful.

On the other hand , others say that, these two aims are not compatible because in some countries people are not educated, they do not know what are the disadvantage of cutting down trees and much using of auto mobiles, which are harmful for nature. Additionally, economical successfully Nation develops more Industries that, generate increases amount of waste. For an example ,Bangladesh ,weather government has more focused upon improving transport and much using of fossil fuels due to that air pollution has been ballooned.

In my opinion, government ought to give equal chance men as well as women , thus, gender gap it is effect on Economy of country.

To conclude, on certain area where, ergonomically growth and clean environment possible for countries, while, these are two sources not not playing compatible for nations.