Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research business and academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely Discuss both views and five your

People’s opinions differ as to whether or not all information should be shared to society. While there are some arguments against the sharing of knowledge because of its importance and value, I still believe that the sharing is a necessary for many aspects of our life.

There are several reasons why people might argue that some information is too important or valuable to be shared freely. Firstly, competitiveness of corporations could be reduced if they show all the secret in the product process. Secondly, confidential documents of nations are also too valuable for public with all people. For example, there are various laws which have the scary punishment for people do these actions. Finally, some significant results of technology are also kept confidential by governments so that they could have more profits for their countries. For instance, in World War, most countries around the world kept secret about the development in weapons production to protect their alive of army and their freedom.

In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that publication of information has a significant role to the development of the world. A lot of modern creations which we had nowadays been all based on old knowledge had been published in the academic world. In fact, one of the most important things in our life, light bulb could be never created without publishing of the information about the line of electricity in the past. Additionally, sharing as much as impossible also guarantee people to have equal chance to connect to the modern world. In my view, it is important for all people to could approach to all information.

In conclusion, sharing all information certainly has its drawbacks but I believe that the benefits outweigh them in the long term.