some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

In recent days, it is opined that the public share of information, especially in scientific research, trade and the academic world as many as possible confers ample profits, whilst other individuals hold the belief that there is a great deal of information which is too preponderant or too worthwhile to be disseminated without any fees. From my point of view, I partly consent to the second opinion and both notions will be thoroughly delineated in this essay.

On the one hand, free information sharing in scientific researches, business and academic discipline is significantly beneficial. As the foremost, it renders all individuals a chance to access a huge reservoir of up-to-date and precious data and new breakthroughs. They could accumulate some experiences which are on the agenda for their assignments through the findings of other people. An epitome is that if a scientist disseminates information about his working process, other people could gain a profound understanding of his inventing process. Besides that, free information can enhance the quality of work of individuals. It is evident that those reliable findings are a great source of knowledge which could be made use of in their study.

On the other hand, there are some noticeable demerits when charging a fee is not compulsory. To begin with, financial perquisite obviously acts as an incentive for a large pool of people to continue their work. The working process obviously requires both a long period of time and a huge budget allocation. Accordingly, they could gain money from the copyright if it is available. In addition, there is some information which must not be shared or leaked. There could be a correlation between those private data with the long-term development of a company or sometimes even the mortality of humans. One glaring example is that the design of atomic bomb must not be leaked otherwise the stability of the whole society would be demolished. Furthermore, paying fee is a way of paying respect to the contribution of the creators. They have allocated a great deal of time for experimenting and finding or creating handy things. As a result, they should be appreciated for their efforts with financial incentives.

As aforementioned reasons matter, paying a fee for date in scientific area, trade and academic field is of critical importance for the sake of scientists, businessmen, and education-makers. Nonetheless, there could be a relative dissemination of information between individuals to an extent in terms of mutual privileges.