Some people believe it's better to work for a company while others prefer running their own businesses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is true that some people still believe that working as an employee is a good option, While others find it is more attractive to start their own businesses. Personally, I tend to prefer the first option for several reasons.

there are some main reasons why people want to run and manage their own firms. As a boss, they can have a flexible schedule for themselves to work effectively. For instance, they can work anywhere and anytime instead of being in the office all day long. this can help them reduce much of their time of traveling to the office, and therefore, they are able to solve more problems. Another reason that explains why being an entrepreneur is so attractive is that they may gain respects from society since they have a successful lifestyle and their contributions to the community. For example, as a top manager, they are not only able to produce more job opportunities for people but they can also handle many social issues such as health care treatment, education, infrastructure since they have money to do so.

However, I believe that working for a company has its own advantages. The first reason is that those working as a staff are more likely to earn a stable income. In other words, they can avoid the risk of going bankrupt, compared to owing firms. By this way, they do not have to worry as much as entrepreneurs do. Secondly, it is easier for staff to complete their tasks because of the workload is fairly distributed among their members. that is to say, they will have more time for other parts of their lives such as traveling or simply just caring more about their family. As a result, they can work effectively to make more profits for the company due to they have good standards of living.

In conclusion, although starting a business has many benefits, I believe there are undeniable reasons to consider to work for the company