Some people believe that it s not necessary to have internet access to live a full life What is your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience

It is thought by some people that in order to live a full life having the internet connection is not mandatory. In my opinion, I think that it is totally possible to pass a whole life without getting the internet access.

One good reason to consider why the internet is not essential for our lives is that the internet is not one of the basic human needs such as food, clothes, and houses. It is merely a tool which is only necessary to accomplish some of our accessory tasks such as communication and entertainment. To illustrate, people only consider getting the internet connection when they have extra money in their hand after fulfilling all of their basic livelihood demands.

Another good reason to consider is that to what extent the internet helps us in our day-to-day living? In other words, there are a few aspects in which the internet has proven its efficacy. For example, it fastens the process of social and business communication as well as has enriched our information technology. But, are these really so crucial for human existence? It can be observed that without these advantages of Internet people lived their lives in the past and living at present somewhere in the world and hopefully would live in the future.

Finally, it is undeniable that yet, not only most of the part of the world is not covered by the Internet service but also there are some people who even do not hear about the term ‘internet’. For instance, there are thousands of people in my village who are enjoying their breaths without any internet connection since the dawn of the internet era.

In conclusion, I want to go with those people who think that living a whole life does not necessitate the internet access at all.