Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness. Do you agree or disagree?

Minority of populations is convience if the bliss depends on financial. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that hapiness of person come from how to creating some convenience by own self.

First of all, income can't guarantee happiness of someone absence for money people have ability to survive their life. Even many people has a lot of money still facing the big problem in life. In other words, majority of rich people has a significant conflic in their family and that problem sometimes not exist in poor family. For instance, 15% of the affluent people i know is have a many problematica in their life and approximately the mistake was came from a broken family until they lack of affection from their parrents and most of them looks like depression. That's why that all factor of happy not only calculated by money.

Secondly, another reason is because has several case of terrifying. Lately, almost everyday occured calamity of criminal that make all people scared about that situation. Moreover, the homicide was became a hot issue that resulting majority of every single person interest to know about it. For example, everyday on Indonesian station TV will always share about amount of people die with a lot of reason based on it, the high percentage of the criminal case from mudder and the background that case about serveral inhabitants envy of a person who has a lot of money until they decide to emphasing and killing that people. Thus, volatility not only about the financial, however how we manage it and don't making turbid the situation.

To conclude, the financial not as a solution of happy but can be boomerang to our life.