Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Most of the part of world is full of middle class families where educated man or women works for their own family. These most of common people works as an employe in small or big companies. For them job is everything because of salary. I believe that most important aspect of job is salary only.

To embark on, in the justification of my notion, There are so less people who thinks out of the box and start their own business but some people won't able to take that much risk and end by taking secure job or corporate job because it offers stability in continuous income and low risk of loosing job. Even though work is not in favour of them, common people won't complaint about it because they have to take care of their families. However, there are so less chances that people gets job whatever they like but most of them doing for money by working laboriously. Hence salary is more important than work we are doing because leader of family is having all responsibility of family on his shoulder. He needs to take care of his son, his education, health of individuals etc. For all of these money is major aspect.

However, some might disagree about it because they think person cannot perform well until they do job from their heart. When person gets a job of their liking they can give outstanding outcomes, for them job is far more important because they can implement their ideas or innovations. They are getting respect in their field.

In a nutshell, I agree that salary is most important in our middle class family but we need to find best suited job for us, so we can also able to work with vim and zeal. However, people also need to take risk and think out of box, have audacity to build own business where you can showcase your skills and also earn for family.