Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary Others think that the job itself is the most important What do you think is the most important aspect of a job Include specific details and examples to support your choice

There is no doubt that a job plays a significant role in one’s life. Although some argue that a regular monthly income is crucial over any other aspect, I support the view that other factors should be taken into account while selecting an occupation.

Those who advocate that earning is quite essential may argue that it is a sole base for livelihood and helpful in managing monthly expenses. For example, banks and other government bodies lend money, which is having a regular income up to a certain level, whether a house loan or a car loan, to a person. In contrast, if a candidate doesn’t give preference to the monthly income, he may have to compromise with his living standards and requirements.

However, I would argue that the above approach is helpful to some extent, but it cannot assure you the guarantee of success that you can quickly get by following your dream and passion. Recent research has proved that a person who joins a company on his conditions such as selecting a job profile as per the skills, passion for his work, convenient location, and company perks for extra hours performs outstandingly in his role. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, owner of Facebook social site, had dropped out of college to pursue his dreams. If he had not given importance to his passion that time and had focused on earnings, he would have never seen such a massive success in his life.

In conclusion, while a regular income can help to make ends meet and in the planning of monthly expenses, it is my firm belief that other facts that make onboard employees delighted and satisfied with their job can help them to get success in no time.