Some people believe that nowadays we have to many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

For decades, with the proliferation and civilization of the world, people now have more things to choose from only a brand for a pack of yogurts to their whole careers. Therefore, it is reasonably regarded that we have to give out so much decision these day. This essay implicitly advocates the idea upward thanks to the modernization of our municipalities that leads to diversity of choices, and also corresponding to the financial races in companies.

First of all, the reason that strands out the most is attributed to the emergences of demand to support people’s life. Concretely, having been developed the technologies, they provides us a more efficient and productive way of manufacturing, ergo, different kind of products have been made not only in ingredients, usages, but also brands. For example, when a person want to buy a soap, he/she can either way search it on Google or directly buy it at the grocery with different amount of money and then, quality. As a result, this phenomenon gives pupils more options to select the good that best fit them.

Moreover, the world is being innovated day by day as regard to our demands. Technologies, specifically machines, are made to support pupils to have their job done easier and costs less efforts to accomplished, this still the same to errands and people’s life. Amazon-one of the multi-billion companies on earth- was once created by Jeff Bezos in order to give out a faster and more convenient means of shopping; In addition, Chanel and other fragrance franchises were brought to us so as to satisfy our necessities. Thus, the more people need, the more things that need creating, coincidently, people have more choices for their provinces because more new domains emerge explicitly.

In conclusion, it is true that we have to decide a lot of things attribute to our needs and the renovation of countries. Although, we spend more time choosing things, pupils have wider range of goods and the accessibilities to helpful equipment.