Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Books and newspapers has always been contributed to the important skills and information to human beings, it can improved the ability of thinking. While, some people believe that watching television can also be educational nowadays. In my opinion, whether a person read books or watch television in order to improve skills is all up to him, and no one should tell him that any particular activity is better.

Firstly, parents sharp their children at the very beginning of their children's live. they teach them value and share their interest with them. The first thing children learn is how to read at schools. For instance, they learn how to communicate with each other and start imaganing things. For instance, they can be the leader of tomorrow, one famous person said, "every leader in the Reader". Secondly, every school, college and universities follow the old-fashioned value, teaching students from books, so students can learn new important things from books, and that can help them to achieve anything in live. Imagination is one of them. By studying various number of books and technic, they can easily develop the ability to invent new things. Finally, reading habit is very useful skills, it can save you from danger situations some time. For example, there are many survival books, which can save people lives in situation like to survive in a forest.

In my opinion, both books and television are essential to the world. television also play a major role in people lives. For example, channel live discover or national geography are always play a indispensible role in people lives. For instance, from space exploration to ancient aliens, sea to forest, these channel covers all the information of our planet or even outer space.