Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economical success while others argue happiness comes from personal effort. Do you agree or disagree?

Few people think that economical triumph connected to self-pleasure. However, remaining perceive that it is acquired by hard work. This essay agrees that personal effort is the key aspect to acquire joy rather than successful status.

So as to financial freedom one requires either smart work or hard work. Many believe that being rich helps you to break down all the barriers in life. One of the grounds that this could be justified is that to become financially successful it requires all day hard work which leaves you with no leisure time rather working hard during the workhours and creating a free time for yourself which helps you be stress free and happy substantiate my view, people who do business has a comparative advantage of acquiring financial freedom rather leaving them with no time for personal life. Whereas, individuals working hard so as to lead a successful life has a considerable time for experiencing joy.

On the other hand, money is the key factor for achieving any material need in one’s life. The reasons that this could substantiate my view are, so as to buy or experience anything in life money is essential. This in turn leads to personal happiness. Whereas, working hard so as to achieve attainable goal takes a great deal to attain heights in life. To exemplify, working as a IT employee in a company has a great deal with a constant salary instead it also leads to compromise for needs in one’s life.

To conclude, this essay agrees that hard work is linked to joy in life while economical success is not as essential as self-effort to acquire self-happiness.