Some people believe that physical fitness of strong individual and teams is the reason for most sport achievements. Others think that mental attitude is more important. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that nowadays sport is encouraging many people to praticipate in. While some people argue that level of iq and intelligence is essential, i believe that physical development and strength is directly related with majority of success.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why many people agree that the mental developmet is crucial. They believe that, sharp minded individuals are highly regarded as a successors due to their cognitive skills such as ability to quickly analyze and solve problems, they are likely to generate new ideas. To be specific, the pioneer of facebook community the Mark Schoenberg used his ideas to connect whole world. That unbelievable approach has played a key role factor in his future progress. Besides that, the being extraordinary mental developed individual means he has the ability to respond and invent new strategies which is required in different types of sport.

On the other hand, i would advocate with those who contend that, the essentiality of owners of physical fitness is a reason for country to accomplish name and fame. For instance, the basketball team with Michael Jordan who is the strongest basketball player has played a numberous games and risen their team to the top 10 of billboard. Therefore, physical firness is important for team to take their country name and praise all over the world. Moreover, there is a great deal of athletes such as Artur Taymazov and others who had earned their medals and became famous due to their physical fitness.

In conclusion, even though the level of intelligence intelligence is recognized as important by many individuals, i would argue that the essentiality of physical development is undeniable.