Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial However most make no effort to do so Why do you think this is happening What are some simple actions that could help the environment

In this contemporary era, conservation of the environment is a highly debatable issue as it has several positive aspects. Although, it is overlooked most of the time and one can not give their best to do it. If pondered, there are various root causes behind this occurrence and few precautionary steps to consider. Both the prospects are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Out of the all the posible reasons, some could be more responsible than other. The principle one is that, all citizens are not aware enogh to understand what the actual this issue and how it could found harmful if not any action taken. People have always a strong willingness to explore new scenic and green places, thus, they might save the nature either for entertainment purpose or for social status, but not to combat the burnning crisis of this modern world. For example, one recent survey carried out by The National Geography have concluded that only 12% plants and trees were survived after plantation in 2019. This is transparent illustration of no one have real time to protect our globe. Moreover tech-addicted generation believes that any problem can be solved by technology and money; thus, in a rush to earn more money and invenntion of new equipments they forgot our social and moral duty about conservation of nature.

However, variety of small efforts of all the individuals could attributed to address this phenomenon. Government should focus more on countryside rather than in urban areas, as most of the pure environment is left there and available population are illitrate and unaware about this issue at international level. Several stringent law and panelty would be imposed for law-breakers in citified region, because mejority of people are know about environment protection and then also not doing so. Apart form that, several campaign such as wildlife sencturies, eco-zone, national parks, dam constuction, tree plantation on vulnarable areas and awardes to the nature lovers could be work at a global leval.

To conclude, protection of god-gifted nature is a significant for us, nonetheless it is highly ignored. Although environment had affected due to unconciousness and unawareness, combinational effort of citizens and authority could deal with it.