Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the price of product or service is the main consideration before deciding to purchase something. Although the price tags are important to households, I believe that it is essential to consider other significant factors.

It is important that people take time to reflect on how much money they should spend on the items whether that product is cheap or not . Firstly, numerous people are tempted to buy goods or services thanks to promotional programs. As a result, they can get the goods with affordable price. Secondly, the high costs of living in the big cities are also considerable problems for residents, so they must expend reasonably with their available budget. In Viet Nam for instance, the individuals have pay for their food, accommodations, clothes and even health care services, therefore, they make a great effort to save money.

However, I believe that there are occasions where price should be ignored completely. On the one hand, if we buy the low quality products, this will directly affect our health. Particularly, consuming poor quality foods such as fast food or pre-made food renders us to suffer from food poisoning or even potentially life-threatening. On the other hand, when buyers purchase the used car with inexpensive price, they can pay excessive expenditure on maintenance or repair. Additionally, it is hard to check the vehicle’s history like accidents, illegal use et al and these poor quality goods are thus the major culprit of danger to human health.

Inconclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I am convinced that we should not take the price into first consideration, we had better opt prime goods in order to ensure the health.