Some people believe that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writings can be stored electronically. Others think that printed books still play an important role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The significance of books which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, a few numbers of individuals feel that books which are printed are unnecessary in this modern era along with all of the writing copies can be composed electronically while others suppose that printed copies can play a great role in today's world. This essay will elaborate both aspects along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays most of the books are changed by e-books through the modern technology as well as writing is stored in device which will have no values about the paper copies.in future. Moreover, young generations depend on devices such as computer, tab, MacBook, mobile phone for reading rather than writing books during the study Time. For instance, a vast amount of school students does not show any interest to carry books in class instead of advanced technologies. However, they can mark and search different information through using the mobile within short time. Thus, it is clear why many are focusing on e-books more than paper books.

On the other hand, public should read from writing materials as books are the most important thing. which are composed on paper. Furthermore, paper books are the tradition and they have a huge number of merits. Firstly, reading paper books reduce all kinds of eye diseases which can be created for electronic devices. Secondly, paper-based reading books are more eco-friendly than others as preventing carbon dioxide emissions along with using as recycle products. For example, population from Asian countries are still using paper for reading and writing to save nations. Hence, everyone should concern about reading and writing through papers.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of books are instrumental indeed. However, every people should depend on paper-based reading and writing rather than modern technologies.