Some People believe that Robots play an important role in future societies, While other argue that robots might have negative effects on societies give often.

Currently, use of the technology is increasing in every field. It is common in every field. Human uses it day-to-day life. Technology reduces men’s effort and it saves time that is very helpful for any human. Nowadays, robots are used in industries, residential area, transportation etc. Robots impact on society might be good or bad. Every technology have its pros and cons. According to me, robots are very helpful for people.

Firstly, robots can work more precisely than human. Furthermore, robots saves time and increase safety. For example, to clean the house or office, after configure robot it work automatically and clean the house. Hence, it saves time and convenient for human.

Moreover, in huge industries, artificial intelligent robot are used. They can think like human. To illustrate, artificial intelligent robot generate output as input received that means, if that robot get some unwanted task and do not aware of how to complete this task, therefore, it think and give appropriate output. This evolution will change human life.

Although, this robots have negative impact like it take human jobs. Therefore, unemployment rate will increase. Furthermore, people rely more and more on robots so, it will indirectly effect on human health. In addition, robot maintenance is very huge. Hence, it also affects financially to people.

In conclusion, for industrial purpose, robots are very helpful and effectiveness. In addition, it also use in home. Nevertheless, every coin has two side, in this case, robots takes job of human and it indirectly affect financial and human health.