Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary, because students can get so much information through the Internet, and study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is an important part in today's modern era, Although, there are many sectors who provide quality education to the adolescents. Such as, schools, colleagues and universities. But, some people deem that schools are not mandatory to gain knowledge as internet provide all sorts of education, As a result student can gain knowledge at home as well.However, I strongly oppose this phenomenon and gives the detail explanation furthermore in an essay.

To begin with, In this modern hectic lifestyle people do not have enough time to look after their children. Thus, schools are a perfect place for getting knowledge. Moreover, educational institutes provide different facilities, Such as a smart classroom, well equipped laboratory and a computer lab which, plays virtual role in providing better education.In addition, the school is a place where teenagers meet with other students and learn about their culture. Also, institutes organized various co-curricular activities, Which develop different skills. Such as, Team work, reading and writing skills and sportsman spirit.

On the other hand, Internet is known as the largest source of information. Thus, what is happening in this world we can know by just a single click. In addition, with the help of internet we can connect with our foreign friends, family's from any corner of the world. Moreover, there are many consequences occur when we learn from internet. Firstly, because of busy work schedule guardians have no time to look after their children, So children do not concentrate on their studies as no one is watching them. Secondly, Some students like to study in a group which internet cannot provide. Moreover, the teacher knows their students' needs so they teach them accordingly. But, unfortunately internet cannot understand that. Last but not Least, some children need a different methodology to understand the problem effectively, Which only a teacher can do.

To sum up, Internet makes our lives comfortable and nothing is done without internet. But, we cannot replace schools from internet, As educational institutes have their own advantages which cannot be fulfilled by internet.