Some people believe that studying abroad is important because it expands a person's knowledge and understanding of the world. Others feel that it is better to study at home because that is the best way to prepare for a career in the student's own country. Discuss both these views, and give your opinion.

Education plays a vital role in our society and contributes to the development of every aspect of our life. Many argue that students should study in a homeland for some benefits, while I still believe that attending a foreign degree will be more advantageous.

On the one hand, various reasons explain why people should choose to study locally. First and foremost, one of the prominent reasons is preparing for a career in the student’s own country because they know their country’s economic potential. In some countries, medicine and law can be disadvantageous to students while they are current requirements of the job market in your nation. For instance, many have to pass an additional examination to work as a professional in their home country in lieu of studying abroad. Nevertheless, having support from their close people, they can focus more on their studies and have better results on the exam.

It seems to me that pursuing overseas studies broadens the opportunities for their career. The first reason is that it is beneficial to the foreign student's home country because after they finish studying, they may choose to come back and contribute to their homeland. Furthermore, studying abroad is a chance for everyone to broaden their horizons about different customs and cultures and then constitute an understanding of the world. However, for example, cultural differences are more than differences in appearances, food, festivals, language, and personal habitats.

In conclusion, although an individual can have a better idea about the local employment market, high-quality education, and a new perspective of the world are offered by studying internationally.