Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this competitive era, education is a key to open the lock of success as it demanded in every field before hiring people for work. A host of individuals insists that golden career can only be predicted by having tertiary education. The other group of people considered that after high School study individuals will have great opportunities to get job. I think both opinions are appropriate according to certain aspects and these will be articulated in following essay before writing conclusion.

On the unitary hand, the view of supposing job after University education gained tremendous response of people. This is mainly due to the options which higher degrees offers for opting a desirable work. For example, having a nursing degree will open the doors for people to get a rewarding job with huge salary. The another reason behind this is that the maturity young people got after college study, which pave the ways for getting professional career paths because of having the ability to tackle ups and down after being graduated. Therefore, it can be said that the above reasons clarifies that the sooner we learn the value of degrees the more certain will be our results according to many experienced personalities.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that work after secondary education is beneficial. The most prevalent factor is that learning the value of money in such a young age can make the young people aware about how important money is. For instance, in Canada, young ones doing jobs after passing school education and it helping them to become independent. The second reason is that people can attain work experience and these experiences can prove boon for seeking well paid job in foreign country and natively also. Hence, it is enough to prove that why a number of people holding this view point of doing job after school.

To conclude, after throwing light on above discussion I personally feel that after graduation people will be rewarded for their degrees. On the other side, work experience after school is also fruitful as graduation. Thus, it should be people's own choice what need to be done or not in their life.