Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has a connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wide society believe that persevere and willpower is the key of success, while some believe that wealth and personality look is more impactful to gain success, In this essay I will examine both views, and explain why I feel that persevere and willpower is the more important to achieve the glory.

To begin with, there are several reasons by some people who think that wealth and personality look was related to the glory. Firstly, money might help several people to get high-quality education. This is because, rich people able to pay the expensive tuition fee of top ranking university. Regarding the university’s excellent reputation, it could give them chance to get a job in several big companies. Secondly, people with attractive personality could reach popularity instantly. Since social media era, people could go viral easily and get much public attention by only show their beautiful face or wear a modern outfit. In connection with that, they could earn high income form get several job to be an actor or endorsement. hence, personal appearance and money could open some opportunities to be more success.

On the other hand, I believe that work harder and willpower is more essential in terms of reach the glories. The main reason to support my view that people who persevere in develop their skills could lead them to higher earning job. The more skilled and higher position in a company, the more amounts of money they can get. In order to reach high position in a company, people have to be more experienced and struggled to compete with each others. Another reason for this view that determination will accelerate people to reach their goals. this is due to, people who more consistent to learn something, they will be faster in mastering a skill. for example, athlete who constantly go to gym, will be more stronger than they who not routinely do exercise. As a result. work hard and determination guarantee people in order to be success both in skills and wealth.

In conclusion, although wealth and personality look could open wider chance to be success, thats not guarantee without working hard and willpower.