Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time This can beneficial for teenagers and the community as well Do you agree or disagree

It is true that, in this contemporary era, volunteer work are being gained lots of popularity these days. However, unpaid work should be done by teenagers this is the talk of many people because it creates a great impact on individual's or on societies. According to my perspective, it has numerous of demerits and I totally disagreed with it.

To commence with, if children would start working some time as a volunteer it creates bad effects on their studies because sizeable majority of people have to do many extra circulram activities or they have pressure of their studies. Moreover, they would feel lack of weakness, laziness. Another reason could be, it's their starting age for becoming mature and if they would work in free and would not get anything so their believe would be broken. Thirdly, students bodies are not physically fit in school time and if they would do hardwork then it impacts on their body structure. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that, more than 52% percent children have study pressure along with volunteer work which ruining their mental ability.

Looking on the other view, there are some advantages as well. First and foremost, reduction in labour cost, of children would do work in free for any companies so some money can be saved by those companies. Additionally, companies can easily give money in charity, to improve some infrastructure, on education and so on. Secondly, if they would do work and start meeting with new people so it assists to create a good confidence level in them. For instance, when I was a child. I used to do lots of volunteer work and different types of people used to give compliments to me which helped me to boost up my confidence level.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly children also get benefits from volunteer work which enhance their confidence and so on yet, we must understand that we cannot force teenagers to do volunteer work and it has numerous disadvantages instead of advantages.