Some people think it is more important to plant more tree in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is true that, in this contemporary era, planting more trees as well as plants are necessary in urban and rural areas and this is also a trend for last few decades. According to my perspective, I contemplate we should keep balancing between planting and building houses.

To start with, planting trees and trees have lots of benefits. Firstly, they are able to control air pollution and purify air in metropolitan cities. Secondly, our cities and towns look amazing after planting more trees and plants. Furthermore, fragments is also being given by them. For example, most of the elderly people want to live in cities because of sufficient facilities regarding health sector. In addition, when we would escalate greenery in our cities then they would be able to get easily pure air and good atmosphere.

Looking at the other view, building houses is also a mandatory part in cities and towns. Firstly, urban areas are always beneficial for improving country's gdp. Secondly, if we would not build more houses so rent would be rise. For instance, people are migrating from different small cities or towns so when they would come in big cities and then they would not able to find a house so it would not be good for them.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly planting lots of trees and plants in towns and cities it is must important yet, we must understand that building houses and apartments are also a necessary part we could not leave anything. Moreover, we should keep balancing in both things rather than accepting one thing.