The rate of youth crime is rising in many countries What are the causes of this trend Suggest some solutions to decrease such rate

It is true that, in this contemporary era, crime is being escalated day by day in all over the world mostly in youngsters and it is a worrying trend. Furthermore, government should start some campaign, attention should be given by parents and so on.

To start with, there are numerous points on this. Firstly, wealthy families give high pocket money to their children and never check where they are spending their money that is why children fall or adapt bad habbit and addict to smoking, drinking, gambling e.t.c. Another reason could be, unemployment rate is being increased steadily teenagers do not have much job for doing and that is why they prefer to take some heinous steps like kidnapping, murder, robbery in banks and homes and so on.

Looking on the solutions, a numbers of camping should be started by government in which they provide better moral lessons to children in funny ways. In addition, government should also pass some draconian rule against creation of new companies and provide some relief in taxation so could more youngsters could start their own start-ups.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly crime is increasing we know very well and it is not good for our societies or for country as well yet, we must understand that parents also play a vital role in children life they should always support their children in everything and government should provide more jobs after that we could handle these things.