Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals Others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is true that, in this contemporary era, animals and plants are being died nowadays at an unprecedented rate in all over the world. Moreover, number of individuals contemplate that this is the main cause of environmental problems. While, other group of masses introspect that there are more significant environmental problems and I am also totally agreed with this statement.

To commence with, factories are being escalated day by day which are creating pollutions like, air, noise and water. Due to air pollution our ozone layer is in danger not only this but human beings and whole flora and fauna. Furthermore, people are having to confront problems like, cancer, heart diseases and so on. Secondly, new roads and buildings are being constructed these days by cutting infinite trees that is why global warming is rising year by year. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that more than 65% factories are producing different type of pollution which are also the causes of environmental problems.

On the other hand, although plants and animals play an indispensable role in our food chain, scientists prefer to use animals for checking different type of gadgets on them. Additionally, deforestation is common that is why people are having to suffer for getting oxygen these days. For example, in this covid pandemic era, scientists are trying to make new vaccines for people but first vaccines are being used on animals for checking that there is any allergy or hazard sign or not. In addition, individuals are having to purchase man-made oxygen because of lack of oxygen in our atmosphere.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, losing our flora and fauna are the cause of environmental problems yet, we must understand that there are overabundance of reasons available. Eventually, I personally believe that government should make some policies or start camping to stop these things.