An increasing number of people are buying what they want need online what are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online

It is true that, in this contemporary era, online shopping is being gained lots of popularity in our world. In addition, now all things you could purchase easily whatever you want without visiting anywhere and it is best for companies and folks. According to my perspective, I personally introspect that there are enumerous pros as well as cons which I would discuss further.

To start with, teleshopping is a modern trend. Firstly, consumers could match all the prices of every product in shopping apps. Furthermore, it is great deal for consumers because they would save their money for future. Secondly, they have not to go on anyplace for buying any product. They could purchase all things in just one click. Thirdly, money and reputation are being earned by large companies. Additionally, they attract most of the people by their own advertisement. Least but not last, firms do not need to set up it own branches you could start your work without having any place. For example, I prefer to do online shopping because it is beneficial for us mostly in summer season. Moreover, I also give advice to others to do online shopping.

Looking at the other side, we could not be overlooked disadvantages. First, sometimes companies deliver wrong product to consumer and it might be effect directly or indirectly on companies value. Second, lazy is being made by most of the people these days because they do not like to go anywhere outside from there home. For instance, in India many people are putting questions against shopping companies because these companies are not providing good qualities products.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly there are few disadvantages too and may be harmful for us yet, we must understand that these are the new technologies and help is being done by these companies as well as consumers aslo take benefits in their day to day life.