Some people say that sports play an important role in society Others however think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is true that, in this contemporary era, sports are being gained more popularity in all over the world among people, where some people believe that it is mandatory in our life. On the other side, sizeable majority of people also introspect it is only for free time. Furthermore, according to my perspective, sports play a vital role in our country as well.

To start with, people have lack of knowledge how to manage groups so when sports played by them then take more knowledge how to co-operate with group members in a good way. Secondly, if anybody has a keen interest in different sports so they can earn high amount of money. Thirdly, people prefer to watch sports for their entertainment purpose for getting some relief. For example, virat kohli he is a well-known cricketer in whole world. In addition, he is taking high salary and do hard work.

Looking at the other view, there are numerous points.

Firstly, sports are astounding for our health if we play on daily basis it may prevent some diseases like heartattack and blood pressure and so on. Moreover, it is good for rejunating our mind or getting some relief from stress. Additionally, it improves our concentration power and bones and help to keep fit.

For instance, in recent research, we got to know, many scientists or doctors contemplate that sports are good for spending our leisure time.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, playing sports are good for using our free time in correct way yet, we must understand that sports have lots of advantages for human body mentally, or physically as well as for our economy.