Some people believe that teenagers should request to do unpaid community works in their free times this can benefit teenagers and community as well to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although many people believe that doing community work for free is acceptable I think in reserve manner and and partially agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

Out of all the arguments, the stronger one to prove my view is while doing community works teenager (age from 13 to 19 years ) give a very good level of work experience which helps them in their future studies and upcoming jobs a good example when I was in fourth class my father told told me to remove all the weed from the road edges in front of our home and that time I get to know about many special species of weed and how it grow and suddenly in 10th class there was chapter fully Explanation of wild plants at that time the removing of weed experience give me a huge knowledge which helps in my studies beside this another valuable point is energy level of teenagers by this I mean that as compare to old person the teenagers have more energy to do work and by this they get to know how to work in a group and they does not get disturb from their aims because this is the only age when a child get interrupted from their goals

In contrast its give some negative facts also. To proving my point of valuable point is nowadays teenagers get a lots of homework for their school and they do not get enough time to do work for society if they start doing society work they have to sacrifice their studies which they cannot do.

Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that doing community work give both positive and negative impacts to deal with such a tuitions children have to do community works on the summer vacations and the return vacations and get a extreme level of knowledge.