Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree ar disagree?

In the current time of technological advancement; one of the most pressing concerns regarding the given topic asserts that either people should pay tax to government from their hard earned money or not? I am completely disagree with this statement and shall explore the dimensions and assertions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

To begin with, every economy is based on the taxes which play the greatest role in the development of the nation. Moreover, govermment would not be able to help the needy ones and cannot do something for welfare of the society until the humongous amount money. Therefore, taxes are the most suitable way for raising income for the economy. One best epitome of this is that, in the country like India, Many people reluctant to pay tax and due to their irresponsiness; country is at its developing stage. So it is must for everyone who earn money should give some amount of money from their income to the state.

Apart from that, Govrnment also need fund for the construction purposes. Furthermore, It has to build hospitals, schools and various service centres for the welfare of the society. In addition to this, people pay money in the form of tax and that money circulates in the society by distinct ways by the government. For instance, At the time of natural disasters like floods or earthquakes etcetera, govermnent can not only re-repair all the disaster from the saved money which is given by the people but also help the sufferers.

In conclusion, nevertheless, I tend to believe that the economy is only able to grow with the joint collaboration of both public and government. People should understand their responsibility for the nation and pay tax on proper time so that government can utilize it for the welfare purposes.